Licensing out

Due to a strong network of Distributors, Zambon is currently present in 84 countries across the 5 continents.

North America
  • U.S.
  • Canada
LATAM
  • Mexico
  • Costa Rica
  • Dominican Rep.
  • Bolivia
  • Ecuador
  • Peru
Maghreb
  • Algeria
  • Tunisia
French West Africa
  • Benin
  • Burkina Faso
  • Cameroon
  • Congo
  • Ivory Coast
  • Gabon
  • Guinea
  • Mauritius
  • Mali
  • Niger
  • Senegal
  • Togo
Middle East & Africa
  • Egypt
  • Turkey
  • Iran
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Libya
  • Syria
  • Jordan
  • Israel
  • Yemen
  • Nigeria
  • South Africa
Europe
  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • Slovakia
  • Ireland
  • Poland
  • Hungary
  • Romania
  • Bulgaria
  • Serbia & Bosnia-Montenegro
  • Albania
  • Greece
CIS
  • Ukraine
  • Belarus
  • Moldova
  • Armenia
  • Georgia
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Uzbekistan
  • Turkmenistan
Far East
  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Thailand
  • Singapore
  • Taiwan
  • Philippine-Malaysia
  • Korea
  • Vietnam
Other
  • Djibouti
  • Madagascar

PRODUCTS LIST

FLUIMUCIL®

N-Acetilcisteina

MONURIL®

Fosfomicina trometamolo

SPIDIDOL®

Ibuprofene e sale di arginina

CONTACT US

North America

Tiziano Riva
tiziano.riva@zambongroup.com

Middle East & Africa

Maged Fawzy
maged.fawzy@zambongroup.com

Europe

Claudio Veronesi
claudio.veronesi@zambongroup.com

LATAM

Juan Pablo Tellez
JuanPablo.Tellez@zamboncolombia.com

Far East

Ronny Halim
ronny.halim@zambon-indonesia.com

CIS

Zaza A. Kekelia
zaza.kekelia@zambon.ru

Maghreb, French West Africa & Other

Franck Wibaux
Franck.Wibaux@ZambonGroup.com

 

 

We are looking for new distributors in: Nigeria, Japan, Argentina, Chile, Venezuela, Kenya.